Website Manager

Taylorsville Fast-pitch Softball League

Taylorsville Fast-pitch Softball League is a competitive recreational fast-pitch softball league. We are a non-profit organization operated by a tremendous group of volunteers, with our players living in different cities throughout the Wasatch Front and the surrounding communities. Age divisions start at 8U and go up to 18U, with All-Star teams being created to compete against other teams throughout the state. We also offer a competitive recreational fall ball league.

Our Mission Statement:
It is the mission of the Taylorsville Fast-Pitch Softball League to educate and empower today’s youth with confidence, commitment and integrity, so they can live a productive and successful tomorrow. Our goal is to teach young athletes respect for themselves, their peers and their community by instilling a code of ethics built on honesty, responsibility and teamwork. Together, our players,  families and volunteers work with unyielding spirit to cultivate a safe and disciplined environment so every child can reach their full potential, develop their talents and increase their skills in the game of softball and more importantly… life.
Field Status_
  • Vista Softball complex Updated:10.22.2020 11:59AM


Taylorsville Fast-pitch Softball league

P.O. Box 18556 
Kearns, Utah 84118
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Taylorsville Fast-pitch Softball League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In