Website Manager

Chico Westside Little League

 Role/Responsibility Team Member Email Address
Voting  Board Members  
PresidentScott Jones president@chicowestside.com 
Executive Vice PresidentTodd VanNuysvicepresident@chicowestside.com 
Vice President of Player OperationsBrian Blakely vp-playerops@chicowestside.com 
Vice President of FacilitiesJoe Hoglundfacilities@chicowestside.com 
TreasurerScott Coheatreasurer@chicowestside.com 
SecretaryPatience Herveysecretary@chicowestside.com 
Director of SafetyJean Hickssafety@chicowestside.com 
Equipment OfficerRick Hardyequipment@chicowestside.com 
Umpire in ChargeJason Barronuic@chicowestside.com
Player AgentWilliam Pattersonplayeragent@chicowestside.com 
Player AgentRyan Slagleplayeragent@chicowestside.com 
Player AgentEric Wiseplayeragent@chicowestside.com 
Uniform CoordinatorBrent Kamphuniforms@chicowestside.com 
Non-Voting Members  
Concession Manager April Pattersonsnackbar@chicowestside.com
Information Officer Corey Daviesinformation@chicowestside.com

Field Status

Closed Closed

Chico Westside Little League (07:00 PM | 09/12/17)

Closed Closed

Majors Field (07:09 PM | 09/12/17)

Closed Closed

Minors (AAA) Field (07:09 PM | 09/12/17)

Closed Closed

Minors (AA) Field (07:09 PM | 09/12/17)

Closed Closed

Farm Field (07:09 PM | 09/12/17)

Closed Closed

T-Ball Field (07:09 PM | 09/12/17)

Closed Closed

Westside-Senior Field (07:00 PM | 09/12/17)