Website Manager

New Milford Little League proudly servicing the children since 1951

New Milford Little League


President - Kris Dunne

V. President - Tony Demigleo

V. President - Tim Ryan

Treasurer - Scott Petrie

Secretary - Leonor Dittino

Safety Director -  Dr. Jeff Altman

Challenger V. President -  Linda Rifon

Coach Coordinator - Rob D'Ambrosio

Fundraising/Sponsorship Chair - Jay Levine

Volunteer Chair - Alan Andrews

TBall&Clinic Player Agent - Kevin Cullen

Minor&Major Player Agent- Joe Gugliotta

Junior&Senior Player Agent - Brian Johnson

Contact Us

New Milford Little Leage

PO Box 86 
New Milford, New Jersey 07646

Email Us:
Copyright © 2018 New Milford Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login