Website Manager

Mount Pleasant Soccer Club

Mount Pleasant Soccer Club

Board Members

Greg Raumbaugh - President

Todd Kucenic Vice President

Jeff Pastore - Treasurer

Jessica Stuart - Secretary

Matt Keslar - Vice President of Fields

Jason Bankosh - Fundraising Coordinator

Kelli Belanger - Vice President of PR/Marketing

Floyd Snyder - Travel Coordinator

Email: [email protected] for questions.
Copyright © 2023 Mount Pleasant Recreational Soccer League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In