Website Manager


Our Staff

2019 HYFL Board Members

Nathan Muzy

Vice President Cheer
Bree Malackanich

Vice President Football
Steve Vecceralli(Interim)

Cheer Uniform Coordinator
Julie Taylor

Football Equipment Coordinator
Nick Gaughan

Fundraiser Coordinator
Tammy Defallo

Concessions Coordinator
Amy Mineard

Secretary/Communications Coordinator
Jaclyn Martin

Board Meetings are held every third Monday of the month at 6:30 followed by our league General Meeting at 8pm in the lower level of the Hopewell Municipal Building.  The general meeting is the best forum for having your questions and concerns addressed and to stay current on how we are improving our program.


Hopewell Youth Football League
Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 

Copyright © 2019 Hopewell Youth Football  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In