Board and Officers

Board of Directors/OfficersPositionEmail
Andrea GregoryLeague President[email protected]
John Gregory
VP Baseball, Scheduler[email protected]
Greg CardSoftball Coordinator[email protected]
Racheal WilburUniform Manager[email protected]

Steve LounsberryTreasurer; Board of Directors[email protected]
Josh TholeSponsorships[email protected]
Mike KiczekEquipment Manager[email protected]
VacantConcession Manager[email protected]
  Denis McCannRaffle Manager; Board of Directors[email protected]
  John LoftusParade Marshall; Board of Directors
[email protected]

Danielle Berchtold
Secretary[email protected]

Kenneth WintersBuildings & Grounds; Board of Directors[email protected]
Mike SipeBoard of Directors[email protected]
Kelly BuchsbaumSafety Officer[email protected]
Jeff VanWagenenBoard of Directors[email protected]
Scott RollisonBoard of Directors[email protected] 
Paul DiedrichTeener Coordinator[email protected]
Crystal HarveyPlayer Agent/Picture Day Coordinator[email protected] 


Local Sponsors