Website Manager

East Anaheim Little League

East Anaheim Little League

Board of Directors

Board Members
President:         Nick Kleen
Vice President: Victor Magana
Secretary: Brittany Diaz
Treasurer:  Daniel Flude
Player Agents: Alysen Kleen
                                                        Johanna Guerra (Spanish Only)
Concessions: Jennifer Busby
Sponsorship Director: Jose Huerta
Safety Officer: Alysen Kleen
Equipment Manager: Ralph Osorio
UIC:                         Ricky De La Torre
Field Managers: Danny Viera/Adrian Mejia
Uniforms: Victor Magana
Information Officer: Johanna Guerra
Special Events:                             Patty Moreno/Adrianna Viera

Division Directors
TBall Director: Marcos Padilla
Single A Director: Marcos Padilla
AA Director:         Nick Kleen
AAA Director: Ricky Chavez
Majors: Jose Huerta
Intermediate 50/70 Director: Mario Moreno
Juniors Director: Mario Moreno
Seniors Director: Mario Moreno


East Anaheim Little League
East Anaheim Little League, PO Box 6465
Anaheim, California 92816

Phone: 714-533-1852
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 East Anaheim Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In