Website Manager

*****Lou Gehrig Little League Registration is now OPEN*****

Where Kids Come To Play Ball

News Detail

5

May, 2021

2021 Coach Pitch Schedule

    2021 Coach Pitch      
             
DAY DATE TIME VISITOR VS HOME LOCATION
Sat 8-May 1:00 DCU VS Ted Williams Williams
Sat 8-May 1:30 Pirates VS Bravehearts Gehrig
Mon 10-May 5:45 Bravehearts VS Ted Williams Williams
Mon 10-May 5:45 Speaker VS Pirates Gehrig
Sat 15-May 12:00 DCU VS Bravehearts Gehrig
Mon 17-May 5:45 Pirates VS Ted Williams Williams
Mon 17-May 5:45 Bravehearts VS DCU Gehrig
Sat 22-May 10:00 Barry3 VS Bravehearts Barry LL
Sat 22-May 12:00 Barry1 VS DCU Gehrig
Sun 23-May 12:00 Bravehearts VS Ted Williams Gehrig
Mon 24-May 5:45 Speaker VS Pirates Gehrig
Thurs 27-May 5:30 Pirates VS DCU Gehrig
Tues 1-Jun 5:30 Bravehearts VS Barry5 Barry ML
Sat 5-Jun 12:00 Pirates VS Bravehearts Gehrig
Sat 5-Jun 1:30 DCU VS Ted Williams Gehrig
Mon 7-Jun 5:45 Speaker VS Pirates Gehrig
Sat 12-Jun 12:00 Bravehearts VS Ted Williams Gehrig
Sat 12-Jun 1:30 DCU VS Pirates Gehrig
Mon 14-Jun 5:45 Pirates VS Ted Williams Williams
Mon 14-Jun 5:45 DCU VS Speaker Speaker
Sat 20-Jun 12:00 Bravehearts VS DCU Gehrig
Sat 20-Jun 9:30 Speaker VS Pirates Speaker

Copyright © 2021 Lou Gehrig Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login