Website Manager

**Spring 2024 Registration Now Open**

Where Kids Come To Play Ball

Our Staff

Name Role
Kiera LaBonte  President 
Scott Roncka  Vice President, Treasurer
Jeff Sonnenberg  Secretary and League Player Agent 
Kelly Muniz  Secretary 
John Connolly   Safety Officer, League Player Agent
Jay Gaudreau  Field Maintenance and Board Member 
Albert Walles League Player Agent
 Ryan Murphy Filed Maintenance and League Player Agent
 Juan Ortiz League Player Agent
Gina Connolly  Fundraising Coordinator 
 TBA Concessions Coordinator
Copyright © 2024 Lou Gehrig Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login