Website Manager

Our Staff

2022 Executive Board Members


President: Jim Taddeo

V.P. of Baseball Operations: Scott Stofan

V.P. of Finance: Brandon Evans

V.P. of Marketing and Communications: John Malsch

Executive Secretary:Reed Minzenberg

Site Links

Contact Us

Freedom Baseball

184 Snyder Drive 

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Freedom Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login