Website Manager

Our Staff

Winnemucca Little League 2024 Board of Directors:

President: Erin Entwistle
Vice President : Monica Sartor
Secretary: Talisa Jones
Treasurer: Francis Gutierrez
Fundraising and Sponsorship Manager: Tiffany Curry
Player Agents: Dani Kershner and Katie Pasquale
Coaching Coordinators: Wes Jones and JP Morgan 
Safety Coordinator: Matt Sartor 
Umpire in Chief: Jon Brooks 
Equipment Coordinator: Tiffany Wiley 
Communication and Social Media: Jen Toland and Jesse Bell 

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Winnemucca Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login