Website Manager

Go to our new site at:

Go to our new site at:

Our Staff

Name  Position email Phone

Melessa Handy President/Commissioner [email protected] 407-496-9743

David Hite                                 Vice President

Joy Joseph Treasurer        

Sabrina Miller Secretary

Jeff Robinson Director of Football

Rachel Hite Cheer Director [email protected]

Dominique Pollock         Director of Fundraising

Amy Shelly         Scholastics Coordinator             


Apopka Pop Warner

Phone: 407-496-9743
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Apopka Youth Sports Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In