News Detail


Jun, 2019

8U (A) Tournament Team Announced

Congratulations to our 8U (A) Tournament Team! Good luck and GO STATE!

Coach: Kyle Kaplan

Quinn Cunningham
Noah Kaplan
Jake Kraft
Marshall Laskowski
Evan Maynard
Harrison Meyer
Owen Mull
Kash Newman
Grant Potoczny
Hudson Rossman
Christian Wenger
Andrew Zajac
Grayson Zinobile

Local Sponsors

State College Little League

P.O. Box 244, State College Little League
Lemont, Pennsylvania 16851

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 State College Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login