Website Manager

News Detail


Oct, 2019

Please Welcome our New Board Members

Our new Board of Directors were elected last night.

Please welcome the following new members to the State College Little League Board:

Kyle Kaplan
Michael Leskowski
Travis Schenck
Brian Zorger

We also had four incumbents re-elected:

Kade Kramer
John Snyder
Ryan Hendrick (2 year alumni term)
Jennifer Meengs (1 year alumni term)

Local Sponsors

State College Little League

P.O. Box 244, State College Little League
Lemont, Pennsylvania 16851

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 State College Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login