Website Manager

Welcome to the South Tampa Titans Football & Cheer!

Board Members

PresidentTom Mason[email protected] (813) 391-4088
 Vice President Amber Beaty[email protected] 
TreasurerKelly Sample[email protected] 
Executive Secretary Feather 
Football Director/ CommissionerDevin Cunningham[email protected]
Cheer Director Danielle Norman[email protected] 
Asst. Cheer DirectorEmily Hone[email protected] 
Weigh MasterJason Whittemore[email protected] 
Compliance DirectorDanae Neville[email protected]
Merchandise DirectorCandace Zayas[email protected] 
Fundraising Director Marcia Lewis[email protected] 
Scholastic CoordinatorCicley Burke [email protected] 
Digital DirectorTricia Mason[email protected]
Uniform DirectorKori Smythe[email protected]  
Equipment DirectorChris Williams [email protected]  

South Tampa Titans

PO Box 13377 
Tampa, Florida 33681
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 South Tampa Titans  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In