About Us

Virginia District 8 Little League is comprised of 10 leagues representing Virginia Beach, Norfolk and the Eastern Shore.  Our leagues offer Baseball, Softball and Challenger programs under the direction, oversight and guidance of the Little League International, Little League Southeastern Region, and Virginia State Little League organizations.  Addresses, website links and current Presidents for each league are listed below.  Maps to each complex can be found by clicking the "Field Locations" link at the top of the page.

Aragona Pembroke Little League
595 DeLaura Lane Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Website - http://www.myapll.com/
President - Carl Bush cpxmb@cox.net

Azalea Little League
1130 Pineridge Road Norfolk, VA 23502
Website - http://www.azalealittleleague.org/
President - Mike Howie president@azalealittleleague.org

Central Accomack Little League
10 Hartman Avenue Onancock, VA 23417
Website - http://www.eteamz.com/centralaccomacklittleleague/
President - Jeremy Wert jbwert@verizon.net

Fleet Park Little League
1130 Pineridge Road Norfolk, VA 23502
Website - http://www.fleetparklittleleague.org/
President - Jobie Walker jlw302003@gmail.com

Green Run Little League
1837 Dahlia Drive Virginia Beach, VA 23456
4141 Dam Neck Road Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Website - http://www.greenrunlittleleague.com/
President - Raul Rodriguez Rockko44@hotmail.com

North Accomack Little League
6155 Community Drive Chincoteague Island, VA 23336
Website - https://www.eteamz.com/NorthAccomack/
President - Matthew Reed matthew_reed_99@yahoo.com

Ocean View Little League
9501 Mason Creek Road Norfolk, VA 23503
Website - http://www.eteamz.com/oceanviewlittleleague/
President - Connie Gooding ovllpresident@gmail.com

Plaza Little League
3400 Chantry Drive Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Website - http://sports.bluesombrero.com/plazall
President - Leslie Phillips plaza22@verizon.net

Shore Little League
10239 Pine Avenue Nassawadox, VA 23413
Website - http://shorelittleleague.leaguetoolbox.com/site
President - Michelle Ferebee shorelittleleague@verizon.net

Virginia Beach Little League
632 Firefall Drive Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Website - http://www.vbll.org/
President - Doug Will president@vbll.org