Announcement of All-Star Teams

Congratulations to the 2019 ACLLW All-Stars!

11-12 year olds (Combined team with Amador County East)
Dylan Vasko - A’s
Cole Henness - A’s
Clayton Hardy - A’s
Will Thompson - A’s
John McPartland - A’s
Jacob Hartman - A’s
Sam Baker - Giants
Clarence Steele - Giants
Trevin Pedersen - Giants
Dylan Joyce - Giants
Kaden Nicolas Nobles - 88 Burger
Marcus Scaife - Lynch Automotive
Mitchell McMahon - Lynch Automotive
Gavin Mynderup. - Lynch Automotive
Manager: Cory Henness
Assistant: Ryan Pedersen
Assistant: Sean Vasko

10-11 year olds
No team this year.  Not enough eligible players.

9-10 year olds (ACLLW Only)

Grady Nash - River Cats
Branden Pegueros - River Cats
Aiden Hillman - River Cats
Leland Griffith - River Cats
Robert Cable - River Cats
Austin Martinez - Bats
Isaac Cortez - Bats
Tyler Clark - Bats
Cash Larson - Bats
Hank Ristrom - Bulls
Henry Hodson - Bulls
Boden Zeifang - Bulls
Josiah Zeifang - Bulls
Miguel Torres - Iron Pigs

Manager: Steve Nash
Assistant: Jose Cortez
Assistant: Mitchell Hodson

13-14 year olds (Combined team with Amador County East)

Daryl Warren - ACLLE
Declan Morgan - ACLLE
Michael Jennings - ACLLE
Xavier Gallegos - ACLLE
Max McCracken - Phillies
Eric Freeman - Phillies
Charlie Neely - Phillies
Gavin Wise - Phillies
Julian Holt - Phillies
Colby Fleming - Phillies
Jack Baker - Pirates
Stephen Hopkins - Pirates
Micah Davie - Pirates
Carson Joyce - Pirates

Manager:  Bill Neely
Assistant: Mark Hopkins
Assistant: Dennis Morgan 

The 2019 District 15 All-Star tournament will be hosted by ACLLW at Howard Park in Ione.  The tournament will begin on June 22nd and will end on June 30th.  For tournament schedules, please check the District 15 website

Local Sponsors