Board of Directors

Adam Mallard
 [email protected]
Vice President Baseball         
Vice President Softball
Vice President Challenger  
Mike Culleny
David Fuller
Sheldon Dean
Player AgentRayna Orrick
 [email protected]
SecretaryMichelle Connor
 [email protected]
TreasurerStephanie Dean 
Safety OfficerMike Hongach 
Jason Brown
[email protected]
Umpire in Chief 

Coaches Coordinator
Equipment Manager
Concession Manager  Baseball
Concession Manager Softball

Holly Bunnell
Shannon Parsons

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Port St. John Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login