Welcome to Encinitas National Little League

About Us

Who's On First

President                                         Gary Brown*                 president@enll.org

Vice President                                 John Payne*                vicepresident@enll.org

Finance                                              Jason Ivy*                  treasurer@enll.org

Secretary                                          Ashlee Stock*            secretary@enll.org

Sponsorship/Development           Rick Futlz*                  development@enll.org

Umpire in Chief                                John Gonzalez*         uic@enll.org

Game Scheduler                              John Payne*               schedule@enll.org

Safety Officer                                   Doug Panter               safety@enll.org

Practice Scheduler                            Ryan Brown               practice@enll.org

Registration                                        Kelly Arrillaga*         registration@enll.org

Lead Team Parent Coordinator      Jacquelyn Brown      leadteamparent@enll.org

Concession Manager                        Jason Ivy*                 snackshack@enll.org

Opening Day Organizer                  Courtney Jasper      openingday@enll.org

Picture Day Coordinator                Katie McPhee            pictures@enll.org

Coast Cities Organizer                   Ryan Brown                coastcities@enll.org

Juniors Player Agent                     Kelly Kline*                   juniors@enll.org

Majors Player Agent                      John Payne*                 majorspa@enll.org

AAA Player Agent                           Mike Batista*               aaapa@enll.org

AA Player Agent                             Tim Hays*                    aapa@enll.org

Rookie Player Agent                     John Farizell*               rookie@enll.org

T-Ball Player Agent                        John Farizell*               tballpa@enll.org

          Field Superintendent                      John Payne*                 fields@enll.org

         Uniforms & Equipment                   Kelly Kline*               uniforms@enll.org

        Home Run Derby                              David Bentley            derby@enll.org

         Merchandise                                    Ashlee Stock*            merchandise@enll.org

 

*Board Member*

About Us

Since 1986 ENLL has been providing youth baseball opportunities for the Encinitas and Carlsbad communities. 

Field Directory

Locations

Encinitas Community Park

425 Santa Fe Drive Encinitas California United States 92024

(Last updated 10/01/17 at 03:53 PM )

View Directions

Field 2

(Last updated 10/01/17 at 03:53 PM )

Field 3

(Last updated 01/01/18 at 07:09 AM )

Leo Mullen

951 Via Cantebria Encinitas California United States 92024

(Last updated 01/01/18 at 07:12 AM )

View Directions

Upper Field

(Last updated 01/01/18 at 07:12 AM )

Solana Santa Fe Elementary

6570 El Apajo Rancho Santa Fe California United States 92067

(Last updated 01/31/18 at 09:17 PM )

View Directions

Field #1

(Last updated 01/31/18 at 09:17 PM )

Park Dale Lane Elementary

2060 Park Dale Lane Encinitas California United States 92024

for today only

(Last updated 09/29/17 at 07:12 AM )

View Directions

Majors Field

(Last updated 09/29/17 at 07:32 AM )

AAA

(Last updated 09/29/17 at 07:33 AM )

Mac Field

(Last updated 09/29/17 at 07:33 AM )

Tee Ball

(Last updated 09/29/17 at 07:34 AM )

Majors Batting Cage

(Last updated 02/06/18 at 06:12 AM )

AAA Batting Cage

(Last updated 02/06/18 at 06:12 AM )

Flora Vista Elementary

1690 Wandering Road Encinitas California United States 92024

for today only

(Last updated 09/29/17 at 07:12 AM )

View Directions

Rookie Practice Field #1

(Last updated 12/27/17 at 09:04 AM )

North

(Last updated 12/27/17 at 09:04 AM )

Rookie Practice Field #2

(Last updated 01/27/18 at 08:49 AM )

Local Sponsors

Encinitas National Little League

1345 Encinitas Blvd. #418 
Encinitas, California 92024

Email: info@enll.org

Copyright © 2018 Encinitas National Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login