Website Manager

Grinnell Youth Baseball & Softball Association

Grinnell Little League Board Members 2023 Season

Bill Kostow and Joe Quiros - Co-Presidents
Bill Kostow - Treasurer & Minors Baseball Division Director
Stacey Coleman - Rookie Baseball Division Director
Yolonda McCammant - Concession Support

Andy Versendaal - Umpire Director
Brad Lindberg - T-ball Division Director
Missy Mintle - Concessions Director & Majors Baseball Division Director
Joe Quiros - Safety Director
Sabrina Edsen - Majors Softball Division Director
Levi Dressler - General Support and high school liaison 
Lonn Lease - General Support
Michelle Johnston - Rookie Softball Division Director
Steve Gant - Minors Softball Division Director

Contact Us

Grinnell Little League

P.O. Box 718 
Grinnell, Iowa 50112

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Grinnell Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login