Website Manager

New Milford NJ Little League

New Milford NJ Little League


President - Kris Dunne
V. President - Tony DiMeglio
V. President - Tim Ryan
Treasurer - Scott Petrie
Secretary - Leonor Dottino
Safety - Dr Jeff Altman
V. President of Challenger - Kathy Tennant
Snack Stand Director - Jen Neibert
Volunteer Chair/Stand Manager - Alan Andrews
Coach Coordinator/Equipment Manager - Rob D'Ambrosio
Sponsor Chair - Jay Levine
TBall & Clinic Player Agent - Aramis Gomez
Minor & Major Player Agent - Joe Gugliotta
Junior & Senior Player Agent - Brian Johnson
Field Maintenance - Thad Hotto
Field Maintenance - Mike Aviles


New Milford NJ Little League
PO Box 86 
New Milford, New Jersey 07646

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 New Milford Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In