Website Manager

Del Rey American Little League

Board of Directors

Congratulations to the 2022/2023
Del Rey American Little League Board of Directors

Danny Thomason


Vickie Farmer

1stVice President

Sumer Dundov

2ndVice President

Brandon Ulrich


Michelle Silliman


Gabe Delfosse

Field Director

Chris Bouch

Field Co-Director

Joe Chargin (new)

Umpire Director

Keith Ellison

Safety Director

Guy Silliman

Gamechanger/Scorekeeper Coordinator

Steve Knudsen

Communications Director

Heather DeFelice

Robyn Stein

Gary Bolton 

Tanya Gottesburen

Team Parent Coordinator (s)

Victoria Battles

Concessions Manager

Chad Barnes

Scheduling Director

Shane Flores

Minor Division Director

Josh Peters

Major Player Agent

Frank Alvarez

Minor Player Agent

Billy Saleebey

Farm Division Director

Tim Farmer

PC Division Director

Dave Kenny

Coaching Coordinator

Andy Allard

Major Division Director


Copyright © 2023 Del Rey American Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In