Website Manager


About Prescott Little League

Prescott Little League
Established 1950.  
Arizona Western Region, District 10.  
Email:  [email protected] 
Mailing address:  1042 Willow Creek Road #169
                             Prescott AZ, 86301

2021 Board of Directors
President: Chad Beyea 
Vice President: Mike Naylor
Treasurer: Stephen Crandall
Secretary: Clayton Turpin 
Health and Safety Director:  Bonnie Sanderford 
Umpire-in-Chief: Andy Jolley
Sponsorship Manager:  Mike Naylor
Equipment & Uniform Manager:  David Horn 

Download the Prescott Little League Safety Plan


Prescott Little League

1042 Willow Creek Road #169 
Prescott, Arizona 86301

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Prescott Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In