Website Manager

Welcome to Iowa District 3 Little League

Iowa District 3 Little League


Iowa District 3 Charter Presidents
(UPDATED 10/02/2019)

 LeagueName Phone #'s  Email Address League Website
Amie Rockow-Nelson515-291-9959 [email protected]
 Ankney Rob Sheeks515-707-1689 [email protected]
 Beaver CreekRandi Chiri  515-249-2763[email protected] 
 Bondurant Mike McKinney 515-782-9235 [email protected] 
 Boone  Richard Lennon 515-570-3427 [email protected] 
 Central Iowa Matt Rouse 515-201-6686 [email protected] 
 Colfax-Mingo Wes & Jen Snyder 515-313-1936

[email protected]

Highland park Dean Cozad 515-559-8341 [email protected]
 Iowa Falls Matt McNeal515-520-7993 [email protected] 
 Johnston BB Chris Andrew 217-518-7533[email protected]
 Johnston SBJarod Haxton(Need)[email protected] 
 MarshalltownCory Schoenfelder  641-485-3705[email protected] 
 Perry Cole Adair515-979-3270[email protected]
Pleasant HillJustin Pithan 712-898-1947[email protected] 
 Saydel  Mike Mortensen515-402-7230  [email protected] 
 South Dallas Bret Thompson515-669-0708 [email protected] 
 UrbandaleTodd Stewart 515-205-9500[email protected]

Contact Us

Iowa District 3 Little League

P.O Box 93 
Slater, Iowa 50244

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 515-520-3355
Copyright © 2022 Iowa District 3 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login