Website Manager

Rincon Little League

Rincon Little League Board of Directors

Board PositionName Email
President Eddie Sapp [email protected]
Vice President - Operations Steven Van Sant [email protected]
Vice President - Administration TJ Linkous [email protected]
SecretaryHaley Barnes [email protected]
Treasurer Desiree Lohrenz [email protected]
Information Officer Gina Samuelson [email protected]
Umpire in Chief Aaron Peterson [email protected]
Safety Officer Kristine Mayfield[email protected]
Player Agent: Minors Amanda DeGraeve  [email protected]
Player Agent: Majors  Ryan Lohrenz [email protected]
Player Agent: SoftballKayla Walker[email protected]
Coaching Coordinator: All DivisionsBobby Babers[email protected]
EquipmentCasey Horn [email protected]
EquipmentRobbie Dupre[email protected]
Concessions Nedra Bracamonte [email protected]
Concessions Roxy Bracamonte [email protected]
Sponsorship Matt Messmer [email protected]
Field MaintenanceGene Ramirez[email protected]
Opening Day/Special EventsMatt Messmer[email protected]
General Board MemberDana Hamlin[email protected]
General Board MemberValerie Barnes[email protected]g
General Board MemberSam Sipe[email protected]
General Board MemberRondy Dupre[email protected]
General Board MemberDerek Haner[email protected]
General Board MemberJustin Sipe[email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Rincon Little League
Rincon Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In