Website Manager

Lucasville Little League

Lucasville Little League

Our Staff

2021-2022 Little League Board of Directors

Elected Position
Karl FleemanPresident
Kris Schuler Vice President
Eric MainsTreasurer
Tyler Keller Secretary & Equipment Manager
Wes MartinSafety Officer
Treg CunninghamInformation Officer
 Matt McClainLeague Player Agent
Chad Wolfe Field Maintenance Officer

Assigned Members 
Josh Coburn 
 Dustin Schneider
 Chris Combs
 Scott Spriggs


Lucasville Little League
P.O. Box 686 
Lucasville, Ohio 45648

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Lucasville Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In