Our 2024 Board Members
President: Angela Neal
Vice President: Jessica Lewis 
Secretary: Shenika Tull
Treasurer: Crystal Filipic
Player Agent Softball: Nick Thomas
Player Agent Baseball: Glenn Neal
VP of Tee Ball: Bryan Lewis
VP of Coach Pitch: Lee Jester
VP of Baseball:   Vernon Merritt 
VP of Softball: James Wood
VP of Senior Baseball: vacant 
Safety Officer: Katie Dennis
Concession Manager: Ashley Donovan
Field Maintenance: Scott Landolt

We are still in need of volunteers to help in our concession stand and umpire.  If you are interested in joining and helping the local youth contact one of the above.

Field Directory


North Accomack Little League

Community Drive Chincoteague Virginia United States 23336

(Last updated 01/15/18 at 10:24 AM )

View Directions

Local Sponsors