Website Manager

We are Little League... Colorado District 2

News Detail


Apr, 2021

2021 Baseball/Softball Season

The 2021 Baseball/Softball Season is a GO!  Coal Creek LL, Monarch LL, North Boulder LL, and South Boulder LL have already begun their season.  Our remaining leagues; North Denver LL, North Metro LL, Northern Lights LL, Sherrelwood LL, Standley Lake LL, and Westminster LL, will begin Saturday May 1, 2021.  If you are interested in registering your child please contact your local league for more information.  Teams are forming, so don't delay!
Copyright © 2024 Colorado Little League District 2  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login