Website Manager

San Xavier Little League


SXLL 2022 Board of Directors

Executive Board
President- Tony Diaz 
[email protected]

Vice President - Vacant

Player Agents-Letty Montero and Briana Acedo

Secretary- Priscilla Lopez

Treasurer- Jessica Badilla 

Information Officer- Veronica Castillo

Sponsor/ Fundraising Coordinator- Vacant  

Safety Coordinator/Player Development-  Saul Diaz

Coaching Coordinator- Vacant

Equipment Manager- Vacant

Concession/ Snack Bar Committee- Alyssa Romero and Maribel Diaz  

PR/ Marketing- Tony Diaz
[email protected]

Board members at large-
Frances Diaz
Paul Valenzuela 
Isela Valenzuela 


San Xavier Little League

5200 S. Westover, Manzanita Park
Tucson, Arizona 85746
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 San Xavier Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In