Website Manager


2023 Season

PresidentDavid Grimes[email protected]317-946-8965
Vice PresidentBrian Wood[email protected]317-513-4919
TreasurerSarah Lenahan[email protected]317-642-7599

Communications & Webmaster CoordinatorSarah Lenahan[email protected]
Safety Officer CoordinatorJarrod Craddock[email protected]
Sponsorships & Fundraising CoordinatorScott Bosma[email protected]
Umpire CoordinatorJarrod Craddock[email protected]
Uniform CoordinatorTera Scott[email protected]
Concessions Coordinator (Thompson Crossing)  
Concessions Coordinator (Wanamaker)Brian Wood[email protected]
Equipment Coordinator (Thompson Crossing)Aaron Day
Equipment Coordinator (Wanamaker)Derrick Cooper[email protected]
Grounds Coordinator (Thompson Crossing)Aaron Day
Grounds Coordinator (Wanamaker)Bob Hoke
Building Coordinator (Thompson Crossing)Lee Melling[email protected]
Building Coordinator (Wanamaker)Dave Straub
All-Star Coordinator Sarah Lenahan[email protected]
Player Agent (Juniors)Brian Wood [email protected]317-513-4919
Player Agent (Majors)Lee Melling[email protected]317-441-2010
Player Agent (Minors)Denver Gray[email protected]317-507-0296
Player Agent (7 & 8's)Ryan Collier[email protected]317-590-6796
Player Agent (5 & 6's)Tera Scott[email protected]317-847-7475
Player Agent (T-Ball)Dave Ferguson[email protected]317-414-6370

All Board Members serve on a volunteer basis.
If you are interested in serving on the Franklin Township Little League board please email the current board president for co

Local Sponsors

Franklin Township Little League

PO BOX 39051, 4009 S Bazil Ave
Indianapolis, Indiana 46239

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Franklin Township Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login