Clyde Little League Board - 2024:

Clinton Carlile - President- [email protected]

Holly Copher - Vice President/Co-Secretary/Safety Officer - [email protected]

Michael Kirksey - Umpire Coordinator - [email protected]

Sarah Kent - Treasurer/Co-Secretary - [email protected]

Kaycee Robles- Interim Treasurer- [email protected]

Brett Siegfried - Equipment Manager - [email protected] 

David Neuman - Fundraising Coordinator - [email protected]

Shane Copher - Marketing/Public Relations Manager - [email protected]

Mandi Booker - Player Agent - [email protected]

Stetson Nesbit- Co-Player Agent- [email protected]

Dalice Mallory - Concession Manager – [email protected]

Laken Hayhurst- Assistant Concession Manager – [email protected]

Kelcie Stayton- Assistant Concession Manager- [email protected]

Beau Seabourn - Coaching Coordinator - [email protected]

Scott Wilkerson- Field Manager - [email protected]

Mat Graven - Assistant Field Manager - [email protected]                                                                                                                    

Jeremiah Park- Assistant Field Manager - [email protected]

Local Sponsors

Clyde Little League

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info.