Website Manager

Home of Coyotes Lacrosse

Club Administrators

Technical Director – Bob Higginbotham

Treasurers – Pam Goss & Andrew Diehl

Registration – Jason Fox

Communication Director – Stacie McConnell

Website Administrator – Jason Fox

Members at Large
Brian Goss
Chelcie McConnell
Jamie Higginbotham
Jodi Diehl

Bob Higginbotham
Anthony Vivarelli
Chase Butcher
Haley Schroeder
Jason Fox
Lee Williamson
Nate Willison


Licking County Lacrosse Club


Phone: 614-339-9638
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 Licking County Lacrosse Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In