Website Manager

Pine Hill Little League

Pine Hill Little League

Board of Directors

John Cronin

Todd Goodwin
Vice President

Seth Henderson
Player Agent

Jennifer Trahan
Safety Officer

Josh Polonsky

Candice Bourgeois


Eric Hannabury
Coaching Coordinator

Christopher Domey
Equipment Director

Patrick Walsh
Minor League Coordinator

Renee Polonsky
Concessions Manager

Bill Morin
Field Director

Maura Cronin
League Information Officer


Copyright © 2022 Pine Hill Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In