Website Manager

Official Home of Thunder Baseball Club - Broomfield, Colorado. Founded October 16, 2009.

Thunder Baseball

Board of Directors & Volunteers

Darron Cox

Shawn Williamson
Executive Director

Robert de Vera
Director of Operations

John Reiser
Executive Equipment/Resolution Manager

Jim Walther
Chief Financial Officer

Abbie Schoenheider
Registration and Scheduling Director

Ryan Schroeder

Shawn Hermosillo
Machine Pitch Director

Jeff Leonard
Umpire Director

Contact Us

Thunder Baseball League

6900 W. 117th Ave., Suite 500E
Broomfield, Colorado 80020

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 720-352-4409
Copyright © 2023 Thunder Baseball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login