Content

League Schedule - Coach Pitch

DateTime Visitors Home Field
Thursday, February 28, 20197:00 PM Goddess Girls at Lil Titans JC Field 1
Tuesday, March 5, 20197:00 PM Blue Galaxy at Goddess Girls JC Field 1
Thursday, March 7, 20197:00 PM Blue Galaxy at Lil Titans JC Field 1
Thursday, March 14, 20197:00 PM Goddess Girls at Blue Galaxy JC Field 1
Tuesday, March 26, 20196:00 PM Lil Titans at Hobe Sound Doc Meyer 2
Tuesday, March 26, 20197:00 PM Goddess Girls at Blue Galaxy JC Field 1
Thursday, March 28, 20197:00 PM Lil Titans at Goddess Girls JC Field 1
Saturday, March 30, 20199:00 AM Goddess Girls at Hobe Sound Doc Meyer 2
Saturday, March 30, 20199:00 AM Lil Titans at Blue Galaxy JC Field 1
Tuesday, April 2, 20197:00 PM Blue Galaxy at Lil Titans JC Field 1
Thursday, April 4, 20196:00 PM Lil Titans at Hobe Sound Doc Meyer 2
Thursday, April 4, 20197:00 PM Blue Galaxy at Goddess Girls JC Field 1
Saturday, April 6, 20199:00 AM Goddess Girls at Hobe Sound JV Reed Field 3
Tuesday, April 9, 20196:00 PM Blue Galaxy at Hobe Sound Doc Meyer 2
Tuesday, April 9, 20197:00 PM Lil Titans at Goddess Girls JC Field 1
Thursday, April 11, 20197:00 PM Blue Galaxy at Goddess Girls JC Field 1
Saturday, April 13, 20199:00 AM Hobe Sound at Blue Galaxy JC Field 1
Tuesday, April 16, 20197:00 PM Lil Titans at Goddess Girls JC Field 1
Thursday, April 18, 20196:00 PM Lil Titans at Hobe Sound Doc Meyer 2
Thursday, April 18, 20197:00 PM Goddess Girls at Blue Galaxy JC Field 1
Saturday, April 20, 20199:00 AM Lil Titans at Hobe Sound JV Reed Field 3
Tuesday, April 23, 20196:00 PM Goddess Girls at Hobe Sound Doc Meyer 2
Tuesday, April 23, 20197:00 PM Blue Galaxy at Lil Titans JC Field 1
Saturday, April 27, 20199:00 AM Hobe Sound at Lil Titans JC Field 1
Tuesday, April 30, 20197:00 PM Blue Galaxy at Goddess Girls JC Field 1
Thursday, May 2, 20197:00 PM Lil Titans at Goddess Girls JC Field 1
Saturday, May 4, 20199:00 AM Hobe Sound at Lil Titans JC Field 1
Tuesday, May 7, 20196:00 PM Goddess Girls at Hobe Sound Doc Meyer 2
Tuesday, May 7, 20197:00 PM Blue Galaxy at Lil Titans JC Field 1
Thursday, May 9, 20196:00 PM Goddess Girls at Hobe Sound Doc Meyer 2
Thursday, May 9, 20197:00 PM Lil Titans at Blue Galaxy JC Field 1
Saturday, May 11, 20199:00 AM Hobe Sound at Blue Galaxy JC Field 1

Local Sponsors

PORT ST LUCIE LITTLE LEAGUE SOFTBALL

3200 Southbend Boulevard 
Port St. Lucie, Florida 34984

Phone: 772-249-2815

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 PORT ST LUCIE LITTLE LEAGUE SOFTBALL  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login