Website Manager

CRANSTON EAST LITTLE LEAGUE

See Next Gen Baseball This Fall


Baseball on the big field Fay Field, Saturdays, 10 a.m. & 1 p.m.
  -
12-14 yr olds; teams from CE and North Providence
  - See full schedule below

16u double headers at Fay, Sunday Sept. 22, 1pm,  & Sunday, Oct. 13, 10 am

Jr's Fall Ball at Crasnton Stadium





Wed, Sept. 11  6:00 p Cardinals @ Giants [Cranston Stadium]

Wed, Sept. 18  6:00 p  Giants @ Pirates [Cranston Stadium]

Thur, Sept. 19  6:00 p  12 Year Old Showcase [Cranston Stadium]

Wed, Sept. 25  6:00 p  Pirates @ Cardinals [Cranston Stadium]


AA Clinic Schedule


All Clinics will be held at:   Little Fay, 1 Dallas Ave.,10 a.m. to 11 a.m.


Saturday 9/21

Saturday 9/28

Saturday 10/5

Saturday 10/12


Players should bring a glove.  You're welcome to bring your own bats & helmets, but we'll have those at the field as well.

Clinics are taught by Senior Players with Coach supervision.

There will be Junior games on the big field at Fay, starting at 10 am.  Everyone is welcome to see the big kids play after the clinic.

Jr or Sr players who would like to teach at the clinic, please ask your manager for details.



Jr's Fall Full Schedule

ce game schedule 2019.docx

Cranston East Junior Division Fall Baseball Schedule for 2019 [Revised]

 

 

Sat, Aug. 31 7:30 Tigers @ Braves [NPHS]

Mon, Sept. 2 1:00 Giants @ Pirates 4:00 Braves @ Cardinals

Sat, Sept. 7 10:00 Giants @ Cardinals 1:00 Pirates @ Tigers {Bye: Braves}

Wed, Sept. 11 6:00 Cardinals @ Giants [Cranston Stadium]

Sat, Sept. 14 10:00 Braves @ Giants 1:00 Cardinals @ Tigers {Bye: Pirates}

Wed, Sept. 18 6:00 Giants @ Pirates [Cranston Stadium]

Thur, Sept. 19 6:00 12 Year Old Showcase [Cranston Stadium]

Sat, Sept. 21 10:00 Cardinals @ Braves 1:00 Tigers @ Pirates {Bye: Giants}

Wed, Sept. 25 6:00 Pirates @ Cardinals [Cranston Stadium]

 

Sat, Sept. 28 10:00 Giants @ Braves 1:00 Cardinals @ Pirates {Bye: Tigers}

 

Sat, Oct. 5 10:00 Tigers @ Giants 1:00 Braves @ Pirates {Bye: Cardinals}

 

Sat, Oct. 12 10:00 Tigers @ Cardinals 1:00 Pirates @ Giants

Sun, Oct. 13 1:00 Braves @ Tigers [NPHS]

 

Sat, Oct. 19 10:00 Pirates @ Braves 1:00 Giants @ Tigers

Sun, Oct.20 1:00 Tigers @ Cardinals

 

All games (unless otherwise indicated) will be played at Fay Field.

Cranston East Little League

37 Bow st. 
Cranston, Rhode Island 02905
Phone : 401-366-2355
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Cranston East Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In