Website Manager

Baldwinsville Swarm

Schedule Tracker

2019 Battle at the Beach Champions

Follow 10U

Become a fan of 9U

Roster & Coaches

2021 11U Baldwinsville Swarm Team
Jamison Brown
Aydan Burns
Finn Collins
Luca DeLorenzo
Joey Desantis
Caleb Hawthorne
Jack Lilienthal
Brayden Mascari
Caleb McCarthy
AJ Pascale
Eddie Primrose
Cole Seaman

Head Coach:
Brian DeLorenzo

EJ Burns, Frank DeSantis, Andy Mascari

Contact Us

Baldwinsville Swarm

CNY Baseball Club Inc. P.O. Box 26 
Baldwinsville, New York 13027

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Baldwinsville Swarm  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login