Website Manager


E-Lax alumni who played collegiate lacrosse

HS Class of 2022:
Ryder Maston- Swarthmore College- D3
Andon Reiger- Hope College- D3
Will Siegenthaler- Ohio Wesleyan University- D3
Conor Selfridge- Wesleyan University- D3
Liam Walker- Beliot College- D3

HS Class of 2021
Anthony Flores- Otterbein College- D3
Chase McNeill- University of Florida- MCLA
Boyd Puckett- Indiana University- MCLA
Josh Temple- Kenyon College- D3
Charlie Toreja- University of Illinois- MCLA
Ryan Woolfe- Wingate University- D2

HS Class of 2020
Gavin Reiger- North Central College- D3
Peter Budzinski- North Central College- D3
Brian Kelley- Notre Dame University- Club

HS Class of 2019
Joey Cornell- Johnson and Wales University- D3
Sam Walsh- Merrimack College- D1

HS Class of 2018
Matt Anderson- University of Southern California- MCLA
Joe Chronij- University of Illinois- MCLA
Artie Renier- Purdue University- MCLA
Sam Toreja- University of Illinois- MCLA

HS Class of 2017
Matt Colagrossi- Monmouth College- D3
Cory Jaeger- Michigan State University- MCLA
Pierceson Mapes- Augustana University- D3
Jack Redick- College of Wooster- D3
Bob Robertson- Augustana University- D3
Steve Robertson- Augustana University- D3
Nick Thomas- Monmouth College- D3
Gavin Vandenberg- Massachusetts Institute of Technology- D3

HS Class of 2016
Tommy Angelos- Augustana College- D3
Cam Debrotka- Wittenberg University- D3
Bryant Moritz- Creighton University- MCLA
Ian Moles- Monmouth College- D3
Grant Zielke- University of Nebraska- MCLA
Jack Buckley- Siena College- D1
Sam Rasnic- University of Illinois- MCLA
Matteo Grujic- Marquette University- Club
Tom Sieracki- Marquette University- Club

HS Class of 2015
Grayson Zubradt- Hood College- D3
Lee Whorwell- Augustana College- D3
Sam Rivera- Depauw University- D3

HS Class of 2014

James Rogers- University of Dayton- MCLA
Matt Arnieri- Purdue University- MCLA