Website Manager

The Home of Dallas Braden

Hoover Tyler Little League

Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

President:
Pete Gallegos - advopete@yahoo.com

Vice President:
Matt Toth - mattytoth@gmail.com

Secretary:
VACANT

Treasurer:
Revo Somersille - rsomersille@iacopi.com

Player Agent:
Gary Hiedeman - glh8870@yahoo.com

Equipment Manager:
Jason Gerardot - jason@westtool.com

Uniform Coordniator:

VACANT

Snack Bar Coordinator:

Zoila Toth - ztoth06@gmail.com

Lindsay Wiesner - Linzwiesner@yahoo.com

Fund Development Chair:
Dino Del Carlo - dinodel10@yahoo.com
Alvin Mudiliar - alvin_mudaliar@yahoo.com

Team Parent Coordinator:
Andrea Lopez - anakalia331@gmail.com
Lina Rodriguez-Tirre - rdrgzlina@gmail.com

Safety Officer:
Larry Low - lowjr@yahoo.com

Coach Coordinator:
Don McCormack - donmccormack21@gmail.com

Facilities Manager:
Greg Gonsalves - Greg.Gonsalves@simplot.com

Website Coordinator:

Carl Ritchie - carl.ritchie@protonmail.com

Umpire-in-Chief:
Terry Shackleford - coach4212003@yahoo.com

Assistant UIC:
Jim Burwell - yourkillingmeblue@gmail.com

Members at Large:
Ike Standridge - ikes@gartontractor.com
JP Wheeler - hailharold@yahoo.com
Glenn Pillsbury - glenn@peteofthestreet.net
Andrew Reyes - areyes@tracylc.net
Jon Delaney - jondelaney@allstate.com
Joe Elias - jelias1971@att.net
Murrel Monroe - grandpagoku@yahoo.com



Content

2018 Manager List

Division/Team                        Name                                      Phone                         Email

Tee Ball/Stockton Ports                 Glenn Pillsbury                                  209-337-8138                     glenn@peteofthestreet.net

Tee Ball/Pacific Tigers                     Marcus Garcia                                   209-380-5139                     mgarciaA4@gmail.com

Tee Ball/Trenton Thunder            Adam Martinez                                 209-403-8347                     adamsam209@gmail.com

Tee Ball/Midland Rockhounds    Henry Flores                                      209-740-1300                     rhmflores@comcast.net

 

Minor B/Pirates                        Jason Perisho                                    209-200-6734                     coachperisho@gmail.com

Minor B/A’s                                    OPEN

Minor B/Angels                        JP Wheeler                                         209-403-2553                     hailharold@yahoo.com

Minor B/Giants                        Andrea Lopez                                    209-601-2492                     anakalia331@gmail.com

Minor B/Reds                            Joe Elias                                               209-470-7400                     jelias1971@aol.com

Minor B/Red Sox                          Zac Cort                                                562-537-3692                     zcort@tenspacedev.com

 

Minor A/Pirates                        Don McCormack                               209-471-5215                     donmccormack21@gmail.com

Minor A/Red Sox                             Noe Mora                                           209-598-4161                     noedith@aol.com

Minor A/A’s                                    Ryan Hill                                               510-710-2099                     rihill86@gmail.com

Minor A/Indians                               Brian Duke                                          209-604-6708                     Bduke3@yahoo.com

Minor A/Blue Jays                           Greg Gonsalves                              209-610-4002                     greg.gonsalves@simplot.com

 

Major/Yankees                            John Porter                                        209-623-9029                     johnp1026@att.net

Major/Tigers                                Matt Toth                                            209-598-7113                     mattytoth@gmail.com

Major/Giants                                Billy Gonzales                                    209-810-3907                     billyjoejinx@gmail.com

 

Juniors/Grey                                Noe Mora                                           209-598-4161                     noedith@aol.com

Juniors/Blue                                    Revo Somersille                                  209-401-4752                     rsomersille@iacopi.com

Contact Us

Hoover Tyler Little League

Hoover Tyler Little League, Mailing Address: P.O. Box 7191
Stockton, California 95267

Email Us: htllpresident@gmail.com
Phone : 209-598-7113
Copyright © 2018 Hoover Tyler Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login