Website Manager

Long Beach Little League

Our Staff

Board of Directors: Position: Email:
Leonard Bancroft Presidentpresident@lbll.org
Rich Koskela Vice Presidentvicepresident@lbll.org
Ryan Lee Secretarysecretary@lbll.org
Eva KjossTreasurertreasurer@lbll.org
David Rima Player Agentplayeragent@lbll.org
Lisa Dissman
Auxiliary Presidentauxiliarypresident@lbll.org
Jeannine Saucedo
Auxiliary Treasurerauxiliarytreasurer@lbll.org
  Snack Shack/Food Purchaserpurchaser@lbll.org
Kelly Lopez Auxiliary Ways & Meansauxiliaryways@lbll.org
Grace Malay-Lugenbuehl Roster Bookroster@lbll.org
Myke BriskmanAuxillary Member at Largeauxiliarymember@lbll.org
Rick Shoemaker VP - Upper Divisionupperdivision@lbll.org
Phyllis Nickelsen VP - Majorsvpmajors@lbll.org
Al HuntleyVP - Minor Avpminora@lbll.org
Steve Klaus
VP - Minor Bvpminorb@lbll.org
Andy Klein
VP - Farmvpfarm@lbll.org
Phil AlvarezVP - Tee Ballvptball@lbll.org
Mike GomezVP - Challengervpchallenger@lbll.org
  Kelsey Cooper Challenger Player Agent/Uniform Manager 
challenger.playeragent@lbll.org
  Susan Graham Challenger Treasurer
challenger.treasurer@lbll.org
  Erika Medina Challenger Auxiliary Ways & Meanschallenger.auxiliaryways&means@lbll.org 
  Alissa Alvarez Challenger Member at Largechallenger.memberatlarge1@lbll.org 
  Kendra Keen Challenger Member at Large challenger.memberatlarge2@lbll.org  
  Cynthia Brannon Challenger Volunteer Coordinatorchallenger.volunteercoordinator@lbll.org 
Jeff WhitelyEquipment Managerequipment@lbll.org
Bill Marshall Safety Managersafety@lbll.org
Rob Tognoli League Information Officerwebmaster@lbll.org
Pam Rima Security Officersecurity@lbll.org
Chet ChongCoaching Coordinatorcoaching@lbll.org
Jonathan LudwigHead Scorekeeperscorekeeper@lbll.org
Denice KlausSponsorshipsponsorship@lbll.org
 Jonathan Marshall
Uniform Manageruniform@lbll.org
Matt Kirk Field Managerfield@lbll.org
Scott RoyleChief Umpireumpire@lbll.org
Greg GuyMember at Largememberatlarge@lbll.org

Field Status

Open Open

Fedde Park (Hawaiian Gardens) (10:33 AM | 03/29/18)

Open Open

BIG Field (01:18 PM | 03/11/18)

Open Open

Small Field (01:18 PM | 03/11/18)

Open Open

Stearns Champions Park (06:20 PM | 04/07/18)

Open Open

Murphy Field (06:20 PM | 04/07/18)

Open Open

Buckle Field (06:20 PM | 04/07/18)

Open Open

Nieto Field (06:20 PM | 04/07/18)

Open Open

El Dorado Park (10:33 AM | 03/29/18)

Open Open

Field #6 (10:33 AM | 03/29/18)