Website Manager

Long Beach Little League

Our Staff

Board of Directors: Position: Email:
Rich KoskelaPresidentpresident@lbll.org

Vice Presidentvicepresident@lbll.org
Ryan Lee Secretarysecretary@lbll.org
Eva KjossTreasurertreasurer@lbll.org
David Rima Player Agentplayeragent@lbll.org
Lisa Dissman
Auxiliary Chairpersonauxiliarypresident@lbll.org
Jeannine Saucedo
Auxiliary Treasurerauxiliarytreasurer@lbll.org
  Snack Shack/Food Purchaserpurchaser@lbll.org
Kelly Lopez Auxiliary Ways & Meansauxiliaryways@lbll.org
Grace Malay-Lugenbuehl Auxiliary Roster Book Chairroster@lbll.org
Myke BriskmanAuxillary Member at Largeauxiliarymember@lbll.org
Rick Shoemaker VP - Upper Divisionupperdivision@lbll.org
Phyllis Nickelsen VP - Majorsvpmajors@lbll.org
Al HuntleyVP - Minor Avpminora@lbll.org
Steve Klaus
VP - Minor Bvpminorb@lbll.org
Andy Klein
VP - Farmvpfarm@lbll.org
Chet ChuongVP - Tee Ballvptball@lbll.org
Mike GomezVP - Challengervpchallenger@lbll.org
  Kelsey Cooper Challenger Player Agent/Uniform Manager 
challenger.playeragent@lbll.org
  Susan Graham Challenger Treasurer
challenger.treasurer@lbll.org
  Erika Medina Challenger Auxiliary Ways & Meanschallenger.auxiliaryways&means@lbll.org 
  Alissa Alvarez Challenger Member at Largechallenger.memberatlarge1@lbll.org 
  Kendra Keen Challenger Member at Large challenger.memberatlarge2@lbll.org  
  Cynthia Brannon Challenger Volunteer Coordinatorchallenger.volunteercoordinator@lbll.org 
Jeff WhitelyEquipment Managerequipment@lbll.org
Bill Marshall Safety Managersafety@lbll.org
Rob Tognoli League Information Officerwebmaster@lbll.org
Pam Rima Security Officersecurity@lbll.org
Chet ChuongCoaching Coordinatorcoaching@lbll.org
Jonathan LudwigHead Scorekeeperscorekeeper@lbll.org
Denice KlausSponsorshipsponsorship@lbll.org
 Jonathan Marshall
Uniform Manageruniform@lbll.org
Matt Kirk Field Managerfield@lbll.org
Scott RoyleChief Umpireumpire@lbll.org
Greg GuyMember at Largememberatlarge@lbll.org
Copyright © 2018 Long Beach Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods