Website Manager

Welcome to the State College Little League

State College Little League

Board of Directors

Board of Directors and other 2018 roles

PresidentDerek Leydigderekleydig@comcast.net 
Vice PresidentLarry Walkerlaw22@scasd.org
TreasurerTerry Powerstpowers1717@yahoo.com
SecretaryGina LaFrazzalafrazza@gmail.com
Safety OfficerJennifer Meengsjas138@psu.edu
Player Agent -all but minors baseballBrian Salvatocartersalvato@yahoo.com
Player Agent - minors baseballMac Wrightmwright@vbrinc.com
Fields MaintenanceMike Belincmfb1@psu.edu
Softball CoordinatorDerek Shafferdss130@psu.edu
Majors Baseball CoordinatorBrian Salvatocartersalvato@yahoo.com
Minors Baseball CoordinatorMac Wrightmwright@vbrinc.com
Pee Wee Baseball CoordinatorDave Schirfdhschirf@yahoo.com
Tee Ball Coordinator Tara Shafferwyattandmaddiesmom@yahoo.com
Challenger CoordinatorJill Redmon 
UniformsKade Cramerkade_cramer@yahoo.com
Concessions CoordinatorTerry Powerstpowers1717@yahoo.com
Opening Day CoordinatorsLarry Walker
Gina LaFrazza
law22@scasd.org
lafrazza@gmail.com
RegistrationDerek Shaffer
Dave Schirf
dss130@psu.edu
dhschirf@yahoo.com
SchedulingDave Schirfdhschirf@yahoo.com
Photo DayRyan Hendrickspennstate3718@gmail.com
Sponsorship/BannersJohn Snyderjasnyder@mqblaw.com
RaffleTerry Powers
Gina LaFrazza
tpowers1717@yahoo.com
lafrazza@gmail.com
Coach & Player DevelopmentMac Wright
Brian Salvato
Kade Cramer
mwright@vbrinc.com
cartersalvato@yahoo.com
kade_cramer@yahoo.com
Umpire in ChiefTBD 
Equipment ManagerMike Belincmfb1@psu.edu
Website MaintenanceDerek Shaffer
Dave Schirf
dss130@psu.edu
dhschirf@yahoo.com

Contact Us

State College Little League

P.O. Box 244, State College Little League
Lemont, Pennsylvania 16851

Email Us: president@statecollegelittleleague.org
Copyright © 2017 State College Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods