Website Manager


Our Staff

2023 Board of Directors

League President : Reggie Williams- (260) 750-7958
League Vice President: Cody Stafford
Player Agent: Bryan Sexton
Secretary: Nichole Heinkel
Treasurer: Justin Allen - (260) 705-0612 - [email protected]
Safety Director: Chad Kahlenbeck – (260) 760-7999
Concession Stand Manager: Sam Moore
Vice President, Jr. & Sr. Baseball Division: Tony Quinn
Vice President, Major Baseball Division: Jeffe Sheppard 
Vice President, Minor Baseball Division:  Mike Davidson
Vice President, Tee & LOB Baseball Division: Greg Keesling
Social Media/Information Specialist: Megan Sheppard
Board of Director: Megan Ryan
Board of Director: Quinchaun Lamb Sr.

Contact Us

Hamilton Park Little League

PO Box 8752 
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46898

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Hamilton Park Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login