Website Manager

Click ICON to view the Little League website or World Series website

California District 41 Little League

League Presidents

League Presidents
League President Email
Alpine American LL Jeff Denham  [email protected]
El Cajon National LL Bryan Manoff [email protected]
El Cajon Western LL Jeremy Ortiz [email protected]
Fletcher Hills LL E.J. Ochoa
Jamul LL Ami Murofushi
[email protected]
Julian LL Johanna Liggett [email protected]
Lakeside American LL Mandie Dye [email protected]
Lakeside National LL Jim Rosa [email protected]
Mt. Empire LL Tammy Thorpe [email protected]
Rancho de Oro LL Tiffany Santellana [email protected]
Rios Canyon LL Brandon Abell [email protected]
Santee National LL Jason Krein [email protected]
Singing Hills LL Alex Gonzales [email protected]
West Hills LL Anthony Roman [email protected]

Contact Us

California District 41 Little League

Jennifer Tomasulo - Information Officer 

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 California District 41 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login