Website Manager

Registration is closed.

City Tournaments start the first week of June!

Our Staff

Contact  Title  Email  Phone

Davis Deane President [email protected] 260-348-2342
Matt Carsten Vice-President [email protected] 260-740-6500
Christina Murphy Treasurer [email protected] 260-750-9122
Ryan Keirns Player Agent [email protected] 260-745-5199
Shannon Ulrick Softball VP [email protected] 260-418-7601
Ryan Keirns Secretary
Open TBD Juniors VP
Open TBD Intermediate (50/70) VP
Andy Stow Majors VP [email protected] 260-267-1962
Open TBD Live Arm VP
Ted Murphy Pitching Machine VP [email protected] 260-452-9784
Open TBD Coach Pitch VP
Open TBD T-ball VP
Andy Stow Equipment Manager
Davis Deane Schedule Coordinator
Michael Dennison Sponsorship Co-Chair [email protected] 260-579-5511
Jeni Hapner Sponsorship Co-Chair [email protected] 260-705-7190
Emily Roach Concession Stand Dir. [email protected] 260-417-1612
Open TBD Coaching Coordinator
Charity Murphy Safety Coordinator [email protected] 260-494-2178
Open TBD Field Maintenance
Ryan Keirns IT Director
Copyright © 2019 Foster Park Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login