Website Manager


The Swedesboro-Woolwich Little League is proud to announce the members of the board for the 2018 season.

To contact the SWLL Board, please send an email to [email protected] or contact us on our Facebook page.

 Board Member:Position
Melanie GrubbPresident/Safety Officer
John JulianoVP of Baseball
Michael CramerVP of Softball
Michael PullmanBoard Advisor
Brandon BellottiSecretary
Blake MacMinnTreasurer
Terry StanleyRegistration/Communications
Mike Cramer / Sean McSorleySponsorship/Fundraising
Chris Cordery / Tim WestburgPlayer Agents
Mike Bustard / Dan LockwoodEquipment
Samantha Vossenburg / James BolandSpecial Events Coordinator
Terrance BermelUniforms and Apparel
Brandon Bellotti / Paul PachutaField Scheduling

Division Heads for 2018 Season
 Divisions Division Head
 Instructional 4 Teeball Samantha Vossenburg
 Teeball 5
 Sean McSorley
 CP 6 Baseball
 Terry Stanley
 CP 6 Softball
 Mike Bustard
 CP 7/8 Baseball
 James Boland
 CP 7/8 Softball
 Brandon Bellotti
 Minors Baseball Paul Pachuta
 Minors Softball
 Michael Cramer
 Majors Baseball Melanie Grubb
 Majors Softball Blake MacMinn
 Intermediate / Juniors / Seniors Baseball Dan Lockwood
 Juniors / Seniors Softball Terrance Bermel

Field Status

Closed Closed

Locke Avenue (12:32 PM | 01/23/19)

Open Open

Harrison Township Little League (02:42 PM | 04/19/17)

Open Open

Logan Little League (02:50 PM | 04/19/17)

Open Open

East Greenwich Little League (02:51 PM | 04/19/17)

Open Open

South Harrison Little League (10:30 AM | 04/21/17)

Open Open

Stratton School (11:34 PM | 12/05/17)