Website Manager

Medina Youth Gridiron Football

Our Staff

  Board of Directors of Medina Gridiron Youth Football

President - Nicholas Bunt
    Vice President - James Reyes
    Secretary - Kimmie Reyes
    Treasurer - Dave Rohlen
 Tackle Football Directors - Rob Coolidge
    Communications and Fundraiser Director - Kimmie Reyes
    Equipment Director - Tim Kruse   
 Flag Director - Mike Grabowski
Website Director - Joseph Watts
     Cheer Director - Hillary Neal
     Strength, Conditioning & Safety Director - TBA
At Large Consultant - Mike Kungli, Justin Gray
     Coach Training Director - Sam Hensley
    Medina Senior High School Head Football Coach - Larry Laird

Site Links

Contact Us

Medina Youth Gridiron Football

P.O. Box 41 
Medina, Ohio 44258

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Medina Gridiron Youth Football  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login