Website Manager


Board of Directors

Below are our board members as of November, 2023.  You can email them by clicking on their office.
President: Mike Beard
Vice-President: Mark Harrison
Secretary: Craig Spence
Treasurer: Danny Gorden
Rules Director: Ron Perkins
Communications Director: Fred Wells
Supplies Director: Howard Block
Technology Director: Stan Bilski
American Division Coordinator: Hubert Ho
Continental Division Coordinator: Bob Taylor
National Division Coordinator: Jerry Mills
United Division Coordinator: Randy Scheers
Field One Coordinator: Glenn Scattergood
Field Two Coordinator: Carl Torregrossa
Copyright © 2024 Harris County Senior Softball League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In