Website Manager

Welcome to BEARS Country!

Contact Info

Bears Board Members

President Jim Raethz     
Treasurer/Secretary Amy Robertson
Board Member Jeremy Swanson
Board Member Brad Engfer
Football Commissioner  Tracey Emanuel
Football Commissioner  Aaron Gilson
Cheer Commissioner


Copyright © 2022 Oswego Bears
Welcome to BEARS Country!
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In