Website Manager

The Official Home of the Valrico Rams

The Official Home of the Valrico Rams

Board of Directors

Valrico Rams' Board of Directors

(From left: Paul Bihlmeyer, Frandy Benoit, John Bowmer, Duaney Griffin, John Sawicky, Brooklyn Ashley, Nikki Lyle, Tyler Hall, Karrina Haber, Casey Smith, Laura Spruill, Kim Land, Ashley Silva, Kisha Hymes. NOT PICTURED:  Bryant Williams, Jeff Holcomb)

Executive Board 
President Jon Sawicky
813-833-1905[email protected]
Vice President
Frandy Benoit
[email protected]
TreasurerBryant Williams [email protected]
Athletic Director
Duaney Griffin
 [email protected]
  [email protected]
Cheer Director
Laura Spruill
[email protected]

Board of Directors
Fundraising Director
Casey Smith
[email protected]
Volunteer Director
Ashley Essig [email protected]
Concessions Director
  [email protected]
Sponsorship DirectorTyler Hall [email protected]
Publicity Director
Karrina Haber [email protected]
Scholastic Director
Audrey Griffin [email protected]
Cheer Equipment DirectorKimberly Land [email protected]
Football Equipment DirectorPaul Bihlmeyer [email protected]
Field Maintenance Director  [email protected]
Registration Director  Kisha Hymes
[email protected]

Auxillary Board of Directors
Assistant Registration Director
Tara "TJ" Tilson
[email protected]
Assistant Cheer Director
Karrina Haber [email protected]
Team Parent Coordinator
[email protected]
Assistant Treasurer Camille Webb
[email protected]
Assistant Athletic DirectorJohn Bowmer
[email protected]
Assistant Equipment Director 
[email protected]
Assistant Cheer Equipment Director  [email protected]
Social Media Coordinator  [email protected]
Assistant Field Maintenance Directory  
Assistant Fundraising Director Myshelle Shumpert [email protected]
Assistant Publicity Director  [email protected]
WebmasterKisha Hymes [email protected]


Valrico Rams Youth Sports, Inc.
P. O. Box 2459 
Valrico, Florida 33595

Phone: 813-833-1905
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Valrico Rams Youth Football and Cheer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In