Website Manager


2022-23 Board of Directors

Position: Board Contact:
PresidentDrew Miller
Vice President/Purchasing OfficerAlex Kalliandis
Recording Secretary/Safety OfficerDan LaTorella
TreasurerBill Stevens
Information/Technology OfficerMike McMahon
Player AgentDon Ligh
Majors CoordinatorSean Dattoli
Triple A CoordinatorDan Sencabaugh
Double A CoordinatorDon Mason
T-Ball CoordinatorJoseph DeNisco
Coach Pitch CoordinatorMatt Bourgeois
Field Maintenance/Equipment Manager
Phil Ragusa
Field Maintenance/Equipment Manager
Paul Capurso
Umpire in ChiefLarry Alioto
Fundraising Coordinator
Jamie Santos
Coaching Coordinator
Sean Coburn

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Peabody West Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login